Organizing Committee

AI·CRV General Co-chairs

Chris Drummond
National Research Council Canada (NRC) and
University of Ottawa

Marina Sokolova
University of Ottawa and
Institute for Big Data Analytics at Dalhousie University


Sponsorship Chair

Yifeng Li
Department of Computer Science, Brock University

Local Chair

Diana Inkpen
University of Ottawa


Program Co-Chairs for the Canadian Conference on Computer and Robot Vision 2020

Michael S. Brown
York University

Liam Paull
Université de Montréal

Program Co-Chairs for the Canadian Conference on Artificial Intelligence 2020

Cyril Goutte
National Research Council Canada

Xiaodan Zhu
Queen's University


Registration services are provided by the Office of Continuing Professional Development, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa.